What's your case worth?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Never A Fee unless we win your case!

free consultations

(212) 697-9280
No fee guarantee - top rated personal injury attorneys, manhattan, queens, brooklyn, astoria


RMFW Law Scholarship 2019-2020

Rosenberg, Minc, Falkoff & Wolff, LLP, is pleased to announce the RMFW Law Scholarship for the 2019-2020 school year. The scholarship is intended to provide recognition and a semester’s worth of financial assistance to talented, creative students.

About Us:

Rosenberg, Minc, Falkoff & Wolff, LLP is the leading personal injury law firm in New York City. Founded in 1922, the RMFW personal injury attorneys have been winning accident and injury claims for nearly a century. They have recovered over one billion dollars in compensation for over 30,000 victims of serious injuries throughout the state of New York.

Scholarship Award:

$ 2,500.00 will be awarded to one applicant every 6 months.

Who is eligible:

All applicants must be enrolled in an accredited institution located within the US and have a minimum 2.5 GPA.

How to Apply:

Scholarship applicants are asked to do the following:

  1. In an 800 word essay, tell us about what laws you think should be implemented or amended to better assist victims of personal injury incidents
  2. Email your essay to [email protected] Feel free to send any inquiries to the same email as well. Be sure to include your full name, age, gender (optional), and University/Prospective Institution in the email. Please be advised that your submission will not be considered if we cannot find your biographical information.

Selection Process: Consideration will be given to originality, clarity of expression, creativity, intellectual appeal, and entertainment value. There will be one winner. Finalists will be selected through a vote by all of our partners and notified accordingly.

Submission Deadline:

Your information form must be received and your essay must be sent to [email protected] The winner of the scholarship will be announced after January 1, 2020.

**Disclaimer: Any submission received becomes property of Rosenberg, Minc, Falkoff & Wolff, LLP**